Home > Rainbow > Rainbow Japanese Album – Over the Rainbow

Rainbow Japanese Album – Over the Rainbow

Release date : 2012.03.28

CD+DVD limited ver
Price : $64.00
[CD]
01 A (エー)
02 マッハ
03 ガナガナGO!
04 Kiss! Kiss! Disco!
05 Touch me, Feel me, Love me
06 Alright
07 ノット ユア ガール
08 Energy
09 Hello
10 ゴシップガール

[DVD]
・RAINBOW Premium Live at 渋谷公会堂
1:マッハ 2: ノット ユア ガール 3: ゴシップガール 4: To Me 5: A (エー) 6: マッハ (アンコール)
・BACK STAGE Of Premium Live
・マッハ Music Clip (RAINBOW ver.)

Normal edition
Price : $47.00
[CD]
01 A (エー)
02 マッハ
03 ガナガナGO!
04 Kiss! Kiss! Disco!
05 Touch me, Feel me, Love me
06 Alright
07 ノット ユア ガール
08 Energy
09 Hello
10 ゴシップガール

Categories: Rainbow
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

