Home > Kim Junsu > Kim Junsu Solo Album – Tarantallegra

Kim Junsu Solo Album – Tarantallegra

Price : $25.00 comes with free poster while stock last
Includes 40p photobook

Release date : 2012.05.15

Tracklist :
1. Sunset
2. Tarantallegra [Feat. Flowsik Of Aziatix]
3. Set Me Free [Feat. Bizzy]
4. No Gain
5. 사랑이 싫다구요
6. 돌고 돌아도
7. Intoxication
8. Breath [Feat, Double K]
9. 알면서도
10. Lullaby [Feat. 개코 Of Dynamic Duo]
11. Fever
12. 이슬을 머금은 나무

Categories: Kim Junsu
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: