Home > Love Rain, OST/soundtracks > Love Rain OST Part 2

Love Rain OST Part 2

Price : $18.00 comes with free poster while stock last

Release date : 2012.06.01

Tracklist :
1. 그대니까요(노래: 나도균)
2. 첫 사랑(노래: 길구봉구 중 “길구”)
3. 속마음(노래: 방울악단)
4. 운명[바보처럼](노래: 서인국)
5. 비가오고 또 비가오면(노래: 길구봉주 중 “길구”)
6. 나는 지금(노래: 강승원)
7. 사랑비(String Ver.)
8. 사랑은 비처럼(String&Piano Ver.)
9. 자꾸자꾸(String Ver.)
10. “Song Of Rain”(String Ver.)
11. 사랑스러운 그대(Scat: 손빈나)
12. 자꾸자꾸(Guitar Ver.)

Categories: Love Rain, OST/soundtracks
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: