Home > Jo Kwon > Jo Kwon – Im Da One

Jo Kwon – Im Da One

Price : $21.00

Animal ver – CD + Photobook (42 pages) + Poster
Im Da One ver – CD + Booklet + Mustache + 3D Poster + 3D Glasses + Book Clip

Release date : 2012.06.25

Tracklist :
1. Awesome Girl [Feat. 얀키]
2. Animal (Radio Edit)[Feat. 정호석 Of 방탄소년단]
3. I’M Da One (타이틀곡)[Feat. Zion.T]
4. Lipstick
5. Who’S Loving You Now
6. Wingardium Leviosa
7. Something ‘Bout You [Feat. 정진운 Of 2am]
8. Heaven [Feat. 미소 Of Glam]
9. Just A Kiss
10. Animal [Feat. 정호석 Of 방탄소년단]

Categories: Jo Kwon
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: