Home > Sungha Jung > Jung Sungha Vol3 – The Duets

Jung Sungha Vol3 – The Duets

Price : $19.00

Tracklist :
1. Change The World (Eric Clapton)[With Akihiro Tanaka]
2. Wayfaring Stranger (Traditional)[With Shun Komatusbara]
3. Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da (Beatles)[With Masa Sumide]
4. Perfect Blue (Sungha Jung)[With Rynten Okazaki]
5. La Belle Dame Sans Regrets (Sting)[With Aki Miyoshi]
6. Hazy Sunshine (Sungha Jung)[With Akihiro Tanaka]
7. Shape Of My Heart (Sting)[With Shun Komatusbara]
8. Kokomo (Beach Boys)[With Masa Sumide]
9. Irony (Sungha Jung)[With Rynten Okazaki]

Categories: Sungha Jung
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: