Home > TVXQ! > TVXQ – Catch Me – If You Wanna

TVXQ – Catch Me – If You Wanna

Release date : 2013.01.16

CD only edition
Price : $20.00
1. Catch Me -If you wanna-
2. I Know
3. I Know -unplugged version-
4. Catch Me -If you wanna- (Less Vocal)
5. I Know (Less Vocal)
6. [CD-EXTRA] MAXIMUM (a-nation stadium fes.ver)

CD+DVD Limited edition
Price : $38.00
CD:
1. Catch Me(仮)
2. I Know
3. Catch Me(仮) -Less Vocal-
4. I Know -Less Vocal-
DVD:
1. Catch Me(仮) -Video Clip-
2. I Know -Video Clip-
3. Catch Me(仮) Off Shot Movie ※初回限定盤のみ収録

Categories: TVXQ!
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

