Home > TVXQ! > TVXQ – Catch me if you wanna (Korea ver)

TVXQ – Catch me if you wanna (Korea ver)

Release date : 2013.01.30

CD only version
Price : $15.00
Tracklist :
1. Catch Me -If you wanna-
2. I Know
3. I Know -unplugged version-
4. Catch Me -If you wanna- -Less Vocal-
5. I Know -Less Vocal-
6. MAXIMUM(a-nation 2012 stadium fes.ver) (Bonus Track)

CD+DVD version
Price : $18.00
[CD]
1. Catch Me -If you wanna-
2. I Know
3. Catch Me -If you wanna- -Less Vocal-
4. I Know -Less Vocal-

[DVD]
1. Catch Me -If you wanna- -Video Clip-
2. I Know -Video Clip-
3. Catch Me -If you wanna- (Off Shot Movie)

Categories: TVXQ!
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

