Home > 2PM > 2pm Grown ver B

2pm Grown ver B

Price : $20.00 comes with free poster while stock last
There are 7 types of poster, 6 individual members and one group poster. Do indicate which poster do you prefer and we will try to get it.

Also includes 52p photobook and 1 random card

Release date : 2013.05.23

Tracklist :
01. 하.니.뿐.
02. 이 노래를 듣고 돌아와
03. 원점으로
04. I’m Sorry
05. 오늘부터 1일
06. Dangerous
07. 오늘 하루만
08. Game Over
09. Coming Down
10. 고백(Go Back)
11. Love Song
12. 문득

Categories: 2PM
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: