Home > Yiruma > Yiruma 8th Album – Blind Film

Yiruma 8th Album – Blind Film

Price : $18.00

Release date : 2013.10.08

Tracklist :
01. Opening ; Playing The Scene
02. Blind Film
03. Waltz in E minor [For Cello]
04. Serenade in D♭
05. Piano Quartet No.1 in A♭
06. Prelude in G minor
07. Forest Fantasy
08. Blind Improvisation
09. Waltz In C minor [Only For Piano]
10. Piano Quartet No.3 in C
11. Ending ; A Short Piece

Categories: Yiruma
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: