Home > Kim Jaejoong > Kim Jaejoong – WWW Repackage

Kim Jaejoong – WWW Repackage

Price : $26.00 comes with free poster while stock last

Release date : 2014.01.21

Contents :
01. Heaven
작사/김재중 작곡/회장님, 김광섭 편곡/회장님, 김광섭
02. 화장
작사/김재중, Miyuki Nakajima 작곡/Miyuki Nakajima 편곡/회장님
03. 빛
작사/김재중 작곡/정재엽 편곡/정재엽
04. Don’t Walk Away
작사/김재중 작곡/TEXU 편곡/TEXU
05. Just Another Girl
작사/김재중,D.Brown,성현 백무현 작곡/D.Brown,
성현 백무현 편곡/D.Brown,성현 백무현
06. Butterfly
작사/김재중 작곡/회장님,2JAJA 편곡/회장님
07. Rotten Love
작사/김재중 작곡/김재중,권빈기 편곡/권빈기
08. 햇살 좋은 날
작사/성현 백무현 작곡/성현 백무현 편곡/성현 백무현
09. Let The Rhythm Flow
작사/김재중 작곡/TEXU 편곡/TEXU
10. 그랬지
작사/김재중 작곡/김재중 편곡/김재중
11. Now Is Good
작사/윤도현 작곡/윤도현 편곡/추승엽
12. 9+1#
작사/김재중 작곡/김재중 편곡/권빈기,장인석
13. Luvholic
작사/김태완 작곡/김태완,251,High J 편곡/김태완, 251,High J
14. Modem Beat
15. Paradise
작사/김재중 작곡/김재중,박 일 편곡/박 일

Just Another Girl Music Video.
Music Video Making Film.

Categories: Kim Jaejoong
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: