Home > IU > IU Modern Times Repackage – Epilogue

IU Modern Times Repackage – Epilogue

Price : $45.00 comes with 1CD+2DVD

Release date : 2013.12.27

Tracklist :
01. 금요일에 만나요 (Feat. 장이정 of HISTORY)
02. 크레파스 (드라마 ‘예쁜 남자’ 삽입곡)
03. 을의 연애 (With 박주원)
04. 누구나 비밀은 있다 (Feat. 가인 of Brown Eyed Girls)
05. 입술 사이(50cm)
06. 분홍신
07. Modern Times
08. 싫은 날
09. Obliviate
10. 아이야 나랑 걷자 (Feat. 최백호)
11. Havana
12. 우울시계 (Feat. 종현 of SHINee)
13. 한낮의 꿈 (Feat. 양희은)
14. 기다려
(Bonus Track) Voice Mail (Korean Ver.)

Categories: IU
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: