Home > Ji Sung, OST/soundtracks > OST – Kill Me Heal Me

OST – Kill Me Heal Me

Price : $18.00

Release date : 2015.03.11

Tracklist :
01. 환청 (장재인 Feat. 나쑈(NASHOW))
02. Healing Love (루나 (F(x)) & 초이 (루커스))
03. 말할 수 없는 비밀 (문명진)
04. 이런 기분 (이유림)
05. 너를 보낸다 (박서준)
06. 제비꽃 (지성)
07. 환청 (Inst.)
08. Healing Love (Inst.)
09. 말할 수 없는 비밀 (Inst.)
10. 이런 기분 (Inst.)
11. Kill Me
12. I am Shin Se Gi
13. Beyond Recollection
14. Freak
15. Childhood
16. Who Are You?
17. Driving To The Past
18. I Am Cha Do Hyun
19. Heal Me

Categories: Ji Sung, OST/soundtracks
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: