Home > MFBTY > MFBTY – Wonderland

MFBTY – Wonderland

Price : $19.00 comes with free poster while stock last

Release date : 2015.03.20

Tracklist :
01. Welcome to Wondaland (Intro)
02. Hello Happy
03. 야야야(Half Time)
04. 부끄부끄 (Feat. EE, Dino-J, Rap Monster Of 방탄소년단)
05. Love Fortune
06. 눈빛에
07. Hollywho (Feat. Dok2)
08. Rebel Music
09. 방뛰기방방
10. 방귀 Dance (performed by 서조단)
11. Angel
12. 6am
13. 사랑놀이 (Feat. 손승연)
14. Let It Go (Feat. 용준형 Of Beast)
15. 사랑과 평화 (Feat. 전인권)
16. BizzyTigerYoonmirae (Smells & Reno Remix)

Categories: MFBTY
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: