Home > BoA > BoA – Here I Am (2DVDs+photobook)

BoA – Here I Am (2DVDs+photobook)

Price : $60.00 comes with free poster while stock last

Release date : 2015.07.01

Contents :
DISC ONE
 DISC 1 [BOA SPECIAL LIVE – Here I am – ]
 보아 스페셜 라이브 – 히어 아이 엠 – DVD Part I

 TRACK LIST

01. Intro
02. Hurricane Venus
03. DANGEROUS
04. Energetic
05. 오프닝 멘트
06. Eat You Up
07. The Shadow
08. Do You Love Me? (둘이 함께)
09. My Name
10. Look Who’s Talking
11. Did Ya
12. 한별 (Implode)
13. 멘트
14. 늘 (Waiting)
15. 메리-크리 (Merry-Chri)
16. 공중정원 (Garden In the Air)

DISC TWO

 DISC 2 [BOA SPECIAL LIVE – Here I am – ]
 보아 스페셜 라이브 – 히어 아이 엠 – DVD Part II

 TRACK LIST

17. 멘트
18. 그런 너 (Disturbance)
19. Only One
20. Listen To My Heart + Id; Peace B + VALENTI
21. BUMP BUMP!
22. Not Over U
23. I Did It For Love
24. Girls On Top
25. No. 1
26. 멘트
27. 네모난 바퀴 (Hope)
28. 클로징 멘트

Categories: BoA
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

