Home > Super Junior > Super Junior – Magic

Super Junior – Magic


Price : $21.00 comes with free poster while stock last

Release date : 2015.09.17

Tracklist :
1. Magic
2. Devil
3. Simply Beautiful
4. 놈, 놈, 놈 (You Got It)
5. 도로시 (Dorothy)
6. Sarang♥
7. 별이 뜬다 (Stars Appear…)
8. Good Love
9. We Can
10. Don’t Wake Me Up
11. 첫눈에 반했습니다 (Love at First Sight)
12. 每天 (Forever with You)
13. Rock’n Shine!
14. Alright

Categories: Super Junior
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: